The Valencia Marathon 2021 will be watched on more than 380 channels

2 December, 2021

It will be possible to watch the 41st Valencia Marathon Trinidad Alfonso EDP almost everywhere around the world, specifically in 207 countries and on more than 380 TV channels.


Algeria Bein Sport
Angola SuperSport, StarTimes
Benin SuperSport, StarTimes
Botswana SuperSport, StarTimes
Burkina Faso SuperSport, StarTimes
Burundi SuperSport, StarTimes
Cameroon SuperSport, StarTimes
Cape Verde SuperSport, StarTimes
Central African Republic SuperSport, StarTimes
Chad SuperSport, Bein, StarTimes
Comoros Islands SuperSport, StarTimes
Republic of the Congo SuperSport, StarTimes
Democratic Republic of the Congo (Zaire) SuperSport, StarTimes
Ivory Coast SuperSport, StarTimes
Djibouti SuperSport, StarTimes, Bein Sport
Egypt Bein Sport
Equatorial Guinea SuperSport, StarTimes
Eritrea SuperSport, StarTimes
Ethiopia EBS, SuperSport, StarTimes
Gabon SuperSport, StarTimes
Gambia SuperSport, StarTimes
Ghana SuperSport, StarTimes
Guinea SuperSport, StarTimes
Guinea-Bissau SuperSport, StarTimes
Kenya SuperSport, KBC, StarTimes
Lesotho SuperSport, StarTimes
Liberia SuperSport, StarTimes
Libya Bein Sport
Madagascar SuperSport, StarTimes
Malawi SuperSport, StarTimes
Mali SuperSport, StarTimes
Mauritania Bein Sport, SuperSport, StarTimes
Mauritius SuperSport, L’Equipe, StarTimes
Morocco Arryadia, Bein Sport
Mozambique SuperSport, StarTimes
Namibia SuperSport, StarTimes
Niger SuperSport, StarTimes
Nigeria SuperSport, StarTimes
Rwanda SuperSport, StarTimes
Sao Tome and Principe SuperSport, StarTimes
Senegal SuperSport, StarTimes
Seychelles SuperSport, StarTimes
Sierra Leona SuperSport, StarTimes
Somalia Bein Sport, SuperSport, StarTimes
South Africa SBAC Sports, SuperSport, StarTimes,
SPN Africa
South Sudan Bein Sport, SuperSport, StarTimes
Sudan Bein Sport, SuperSport, StarTimes
Swaziland SuperSport, StarTimes
Tanzania SuperSport, StarTimes
Togo SuperSport, StarTimes
Tunisia Bein Sport
Uganda SuperSport, StarTimes
Western Sahara Bein Sport, Arryadia
Zambia SuperSport, StarTimes
Zimbabwe SuperSport, StarTimes
Reunion Islands SuperSport, StarTimes
Socotra SuperSport, L’Equipe
St. Helena and Ascension SuperSport, StarTimes
Mayotte SuperSport, L’Equipe, StarTimes
Somaliland SuperSport, StarTimes


Bahrain Bein Sport
Cambodia Bein Sport
China Ssports
East Timor Bein Sport
India EuroSport
Indonesia Mola TV, Bein Sport
Iran Bein Sport
Iraq Bein Sport
Israel Sport 5
Jordan Bein Sport
Kuwait Bein Sport
Laos Bein Sport
Lebanon Bein Sport
Malasia SPOTV, Bein Sport
Mongolia SPOTV
Oman Bein Sport
Philippines SPOTV, Bein Sport
Qatar Bein Sport
Saudi Arabia Bein Sport
Singapore SPOTV, Bein Sport
South Korea SPOTV
Syria Bein Sport
Thailand SPOTV, Bein Sport
Taiwan ELTA TV
United Arab Emirates Bein Sport
Vietnam Next Media
Yemen Bein Sport
Palestine Bein Sport
Hong Kong Bein Sport


Albania Tring, EuroSport
Andorra EuroSport, Teledeporte, L’Equipe
Austria EuroSport, ORF
Belarus EuroSport
Belgium VRT, EuroSport
Bosnia and Herzegovina Sportklub, EuroSport
Bulgaria EuroSport, Sportklub
Croatia Sportklub, EuroSport
Cyprus EuroSport, Sportklub
Czech Republic EuroSport
Denmark EuroSport
Estonia EuroSport
Finland EuroSport
France L’Equipe, EuroSport
Georgia Silknet
Germany Sky Sport, EuroSport
Greece EuroSport, Sportklub
Hungary Digisport, EuroSport
Iceland Stöd 2 , EuroSport
Republic of Ireland EuroSport
Italy Sky Sport, EuroSport
Kosovo Sportklub, EuroSport
Latvia EuroSport
Liechtenstein EuroSport
Lithuania Sport1, EuroSport
Luxembourg EuroSport, Sportklub
North Macedonia Sportklub, EuroSport
Malta GO, EuroSport
Moldova EuroSport
Monaco EuroSport, L’Equipe
Montenegro Sportklub, EuroSport
Netherlands EuroSport
Norway EuroSport, DireckteSport
Poland EuroSport
Portugal EuroSport
Rumania EuroSport
Russia EuroSport
San Marino EuroSport
Serbia Sportklub, EuroSport
Slovakia EuroSport
Slovenia Sportklub, EuroSport
Spain TVE, #Vamos, ETB, EuroSport, Esports3,
A Punt
Sweden EuroSport
Switzerland EuroSport, SRG
Turkey Bein Sport, Sports Tv, Turk Telecom,
EuroSport, TRT Sport
Ukraine EuroSport
United Kingdom EuroSport
Vatican City EuroSport


Canada Bein Sport
Falkland Islands ESPN
Anguilla ESPN, Digicel, Flow Sports
Antigua and Barbuda ESPN, Digicel, Flow Sports
Argentina ESPN
Aruba ESPN, Digicel, Flow Sports
Bahamas ESPN
Barbados ESPN, Digicel, Flow Sports
Barbuda ESPN, Digicel, Flow Sports
Belize ESPN
Bolivia ESPN
Bonaire ESPN, Digicel, Flow Sports
Brazil ESPN
British Virgin Islands Bein Sport, ESPN, Digicel, Flow Sports
Cayman Islands ESPN, Digicel, Flow Sports
Chile ESPN
Colombia Caracol TV, ESPN, WinSports
Costa Rica ESPN
Cuba Tele Rebelde
Curacao ESPN, Digicel, Flow Sports
Dominica ESPN, Digicel, Flow Sports
Ecuador ESPN
El Salvador ESPN, Digicel, Flow Sports
Estados Unidos Bein Sport, FloSports, FITE
French Guiana L’Equipe
Granada ESPN, Digicel, Flow Sports
Guadeloupe L’Equipe, ESPN, Digicel,
Guatemala ESPN
Guyana ESPN, Digicel, Flow Sports
Haiti ESPN, Digicel, Flow Sports
Honduras ESPN
Jamaica ESPN, Digicel, Flow Sports
Martinique L’Equipe, ESPN, Digicel, Flow Sports
Mexico ESPN, TVC
Montserrat ESPN, Digicel, Flow Sports
Nicaragua ESPN
Panama ESPN, Digicel
Paraguay ESPN
Dominican Republic ESPN, Digicel
Saba ESPN, Digicel, Flow Sports
St. Barthelemy L’Equipe, ESPN, Digicel,
St. Kitts/Nevis ESPN, Digicel
St. Lucia ESPN, Digicel, Flow Sports
St. Maarten L’Equipe, ESPN, Digicel, Flow Sports
St. Vincent/Grenadines ESPN, Digicel, Flow Sports
Surinam ESPN, Digicel, Flow Sports
Trinidad and Tobago ESPN, Digicel, Flow Sports
Turks & Caicos ESPN, Digicel, Flow Sports
Uruguay ESPN
Venezuela ESPN
Puerto Rico Bein Sport
Bermuda ESPN
St. Eustatius ESPN, Digicel, Flow Sports


Australia Fox Sports, Bein
Federated States of Micronesia L’Equipe
New Zealand Sky Sport, Bein

Related news